stay hard, stay hungry
Smile And Say Cheese
(05.12.2002 - 2:08 p.m.)


The Mugshots Project (tm)

I was thinking (something I do all too rarely) that it might be cool to include some photos in here of the people I know and love at Diaryland. I figured I could put in a mugshot of anyone who cared to send one, along with some details such as their own diary, their website and anything else they cared to share.

Whaddya' think? Care to participate? If so, e-mail me a picture of yourself that you like, along with any details that you'd care to have along with it, and I'll post them here. Perhaps it'll spread the word of what a fantastic bunch of people we are, thus spreading joy and happiness througout the land.

Or maybe it'll just scare people away? I dunno, I just think it might be fun. Also, please bear in mind that any photos that you submit must be in either *.jpg or *.gif format.

Have you been featured?

Here is a list, in order of appearance, of those who have participated so far:

Athenex, Joliecerveau, Sera1231, Papersnow, MichelleChau, Coyotesabre, Lizgallo, Indigoangel9, Outer-jessie, Tuluum, ChubbyChic, Regz (me), Jesusfreak76, Korn44, Maralisa, Gnometits, Molzo, Motherlode, Fellbehind

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!