stay hard, stay hungry
Crazy thoughts for my first entry.
(2002-02-09 - 1:28 p.m.)


Now that I'm here, I wonder what the heck the point in having an online diary is! I guess I'm just big-headed enough to like the idea of someone reading what I write and having some sort of connection with it.

Whilst it may seem like a paradox, it is quite interesting to think that someone may be reading your thoughts about what you have done, what you are thinking etc. even though they might be quite private.

But I guess that the only people who will really read this are those people that you tell about it, so maybe this whole argument is redundant!

Anyway, if your reading this, welcome to my world...

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!