stay hard, stay hungry
Melissa...
(2002-04-12 - 6:18 p.m.)


Well, today was really busy at work, but I got through it okay... I spent most of the day out of the office, driving around, organising various different things... It's great when you can spend a day out and about... it reminds you that there is a real world out there...

I spent ages talking to Melissa again last night... I think, from what I know, that she is just amazing... Who else could I talk to and not realise that it was 12:40am and that I had to get up for work in five hours?... Usually I'm an eight hours a night guy!

Well, that's the effect she has on me...

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!