stay hard, stay hungry
Trust, Belief, Faith and Love.
(2002-05-14 - 8:55 p.m.)


Trust, belief, faith: all things that I value highly and search for in life; from friends; from lovers; from all those around me. But I realised today that the reason that I don't find these things is because I don't place enough of them in other people.

It isn't anyone else. On the contrary, it's me who needs to change.

So I won't let the past bog me down. I am going to place trust, belief and faith in all those I care about, and in one person in particular.

Trust, belief, faith and I almost forgot: love.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!