stay hard, stay hungry
Pure White Noise
(2002-06-27 - 8:40 p.m.)


Too much noise in my head this evening. You know how that is? When you lack clarity? When you can't grasp things that are on the edge of your understanding?

Reaching out and trying to connect. Others in dire need of help that I can't give them. In need of help myself. It seems like a never ending circle at the moment. And if others are to be believed then all I need to do is take responsibility and make a decision to end this cycle. But it never seems that easy. Does it?

"I'm lonely tonight."

- Duff Mckagan.

"Come pick me up, take me out, fuck me up, screw all my friends, they're all full of shit, with a smile on your face, and then do it again...I wish you would."

- Ryan Adams.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!