stay hard, stay hungry
I'm In The Mood For Plugs
(17.02.2003 - 2:16 p.m.)


I am going to see Eminem in June! Woo! It took a while, but tickets have been blagged for June 23rd. For some reason, the concert is at 4 o'clock in the afternoon. Probably something to do with the fact that the date has been added at the last moment, and thus the little white dude has to be on a bus to Glasgow the same night or somesuch. Anyway, I'm looking forward to it. Everybody sing along now...

"Lose yourself in the music / The moment you own it / You better never let it go, yo!..."

oOo oOo oOo

My ear is still feeling stodgy and blocked up, but many thanks to all who sent me Diaryland Love(tm) in the past 24 hours or so. It's quite amazing the difference it makes. Certainly took my mind off things.

And, you can now see all those stunning and charismatic pictures of my goodself in one place. Yes, it's true! The moment you have all been waiting for: My pictures page. If you want to frighten yourself silly you can now access it from the link to the left. Or by clicking here.

And, whilst I'm in the mood for plugging things, you can also join the now not-quite-so-new Solipsist Diaryring by clicking here. Go on. Live a little.

oOo oOo oOo

Currently spinning: Earth Day, Devin Townsend.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!