stay hard, stay hungry
�10 For The Swear Jar
(28.02.2003 - 4:03 p.m.)


If you are offended by language that is traditionally considered foul, please look away now.

My motherfucking, piece-of-shit car has decided that it is going to give me crap again, causing me to kangaroo-hop all the way fucking home today. The fucking thing worked perfectly for 15 years, until I took posession of it, and now it won't work for toffee. THE MOTHERFUCKING HEAP OF JUNK! ARGH! SHIT! PENIS! DONKEY-RAPING SHIT-EATERS!

I spent most of last summer limping around in the thing, whilst every garage in the area told me that they couldn't find a single thing wrong with it. As the weather turned cold and winter set in, it started to behave and has been fine. Until now.

Little does it know, it's going to meet the great car manufacturer in the sky.


Little Blue
1986 - 2003

oOo oOo oOo

help me, help me to find my true
self without seeing the future
save me, save me from torturing
myself even within my dreams

oOo oOo oOo

Music Page updated!

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!