stay hard, stay hungry
May Heaps Of Love Be Bestowed Upon You
(07.03.2003 - 7:00 p.m.)


I had the best time today, talking to Nicole via the wonderful technology of the internet. Having been corresponding with this amazing woman about everything from Aristotle to Debbie Gibson, it was fantastic to finally be able to hear her voice. And Nicole, let me tell you, you have nothing to worry about. I actually think your voice is pretty damned sexy! Just thought that I should let you know.

And, in case you didn�t know, Nicole also runs an amazing music swap club that goes by the name of E-Wax. It�s a thriving community of music loving individuals who largely have Nicole to thank for setting it all up and keeping us all going.

So, did I ever tell you how amazing I think Nicole is? Yeah? I did that already? Ah well. She is you know. Don�t forget that name. Nicole.

Thank you so much for a very bright point in a not so bright time.

oOo oOo oOo

And Richard, don�t worry, I appreciate your efforts too!

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!