stay hard, stay hungry
Cosmic Gubbins
(10.03.2003 - 10:52 p.m.)


Just recently I had thought that Russell Grant had an uncanny knack of accurately predicting my week ahead. Over the past few weeks I have experienced several of the situations he has warned me to look out for: frustration about jobs, relationships reaching breaking point etc.

However, that has all been negated by tonights prediction from Russell: between now and 2011 (yes, the next eight years of my life) absolutely nothing in my life will be predictable. Hasn't Russell just done himself out of a job for the next 2920 days?

oOo oOo oOo

Don't you just love it when you re-discover a song that you never knew you were familiar with. Having been making full use of LimeWire just recently, I stumbled across Martika's Toy Soldiers today.

Holy 80's power ballads, Batman.

oOo oOo oOo

Currently spinning: Sesame Street Theme.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!