stay hard, stay hungry
Who said romance is great?
(2002-02-09 - 9:41 p.m.)


So I am a Piscean. Apparently that means I place a great importance on love. So why do I not find it?

Is there anyone out there who isn't looking forward to Feb 14th? It's always a bit of a sad occasion for me. I never seem to be in a relationship when it rolls around.

Just listening to "Where is my mind?" by Pixies. I often wonder the same thing. What would happen If I opened my head? I'm kinda' scare that there would be nothing there... Worried that I have nothing important to say or do.

Enough of this self-pity...

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!