stay hard, stay hungry
Whinge!
(2002-02-10 - 11:40 a.m.)


I have this whole hate-love thing going on with the Olsen twins. Not personally you understand, I've never met them. Let me explain...

I think that most guys (and some girls) would agree that Mary-Kate and Ashley are quite attractive. The problem is that in their TV shows they are so cutesy-wootsey and "nice" that I just want to punch them in the face. They are so souless, no character to them. They always say and do exactly the right things. I know it's only TV, bust surely it should be more representative of real life?

Why is it that all the really "successful" folks are picked out on their looks alone? I hate the way that society is based on preconceptions, and often misconceptions, about the way people look. I am no Brad Pitt, and most girls don't seem to want to look at me twice. But they never try and get to know me. I could be the most interesting, fantastic guy that they have ever met...

Man it sucks being alone...

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!