stay hard, stay hungry
Come lookee here.
(2002-07-06 - 1:56 p.m.)


And so I have Cista to thank for this wonderful new layout. Click on her link to the left... you never know what wonders you might discover.

* * * * *

Have finally decided to quit my job. Working with dead people just doesn't cut it anymore. I know that I was supposed to be destined for good things, and I don't think that my boss really understands why I want to leave, because he has offered me a "good" opportunity. I just couldn't get through to him that it wasn't the "right" oppportunity. At least not for me. And there is a difference.

It may seem like a really weird thing to say, especially considering that it is such a painful experience for those left behind, but I think that there is beauty even in death. Somehow, there is beauty even in the most heartbreaking, awful situations that we find ourselves in.

Expand your concept of beauty, people. Altering perceptions; pushing boundaries. I think that maybe that is what this is all about.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!