stay hard, stay hungry
Erm...
(2002-07-02 - 9:11 p.m.)


So it's 9:10pm and I feel drained. I think that should tell me something. Like I need some sleep perhaps. And why am I shivering so damn much lately? Wonders never cease.

But cheeriness and smiles. I think I've been melancholy in here because I'm tired. Maybe I need to eat more bananas. Get those carbohydrates going.

I wish I could play the guitar like Joe Satriani.

It was good to see Harry again. I love that guy. He's getting married in August. Wow. Marriage. Harry, married. What a concept.

I'll quit waffling. I'm sure I'm making no sense.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!