stay hard, stay hungry
Sharp Intake of Breath.
(2002-08-02 - 8:24 p.m.)


So I'm in even more pain today. *Ouch*

Our mechanic at work is a prick. No one likes him and believe me, you wouldn't either. He is bitter, racist, hypocritical, sexist and all matter of other horrible things. Today, I have even more reason not to like him.

Without drawing pictures, it's hard to explain, but basically he made the mecahnic's pit at work very dangerous by sawing bits off it. Sounds odd, but trust me on this. The problem being, as a direct result of this, I fell into the pit today.

So now I have nasty bruising on the back of both my arms, nasty grazes and bruising all up one of my thighs, and I can hardly move my left leg. The doctor at hospital assured me that everything is okay, but it hurts. And I want to kill the mechanic.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!