stay hard, stay hungry
Go on, you know you want to.
(2002-08-20 - 5:44 p.m.)


Sorry to be a bore for whoever sent it to me, but if the person who signed me up with www.someonelikesyou.com could tell me who they are, I'd be most grateful, because I couldn't think of enough people to put into the form that you have to fill out to get the clues. Hence, I never got into the site to find out who it was. And I'm intrigued, and would kinda' like to know. So...

Other than that. Things are moseying along. Can't think of much to write today.

* * * * *

Currently spinning: The Desaparecidos, "Read Music, Speak Spanish."

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!