stay hard, stay hungry
Do you fuck?
(2002-09-01 - 1:14 a.m.)


I know people who talk about their "fuck-buddies" a lot. Quite a few friends talk about people that they sleep with, but don't have an involved, committed, romantic relationship with.

And sometimes I wish I had one. Someone who just understood what it's like to need a body next to you, but who also understands that that's all it is. To be friends, have sex, but not have to worry about all the bullshit that comes with the relationships.

Right now I could really go for some hot, animalistic, detatched, sweaty sex.

But then, being the uptight prick that I am, I start thinking how destructive it would probably be for me in the long term. How that lack of intimacy would probably do more harm than good.

Or maybe not. Maybe I'd enjoy it more than I care to admit.

But I guess I'll never find out.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!