stay hard, stay hungry
Is There Life On Mars?
(2002-09-22 - 8:48 p.m.)


The Bourne Identity: Pretty silly, but not a bad way to kill two hours. And it's nice to see Franka Potente getting some big roles these days. She's a fine actress and deserves the recognition. Although "Run Lola, Run" was a much better film, let's face it.

It's probably going too far to say that Tom Tykwer is a god, but he's up there, somewhere.

* * * * *

You can push me out the window
I'll just get back up
You can run over me with your 18 wheeler truck
And I won't give a fuck
You can hang me like a slave
I'll go underground
You can run me over with your 18 wheeler truck
But you can't keep me down.

* * * * *

Currently spinning: "Title TK" by The Breeders.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!