stay hard, stay hungry
Angelina And Me
(2002-09-25 - 11:22 p.m.)



Which Angelina Are You?

Okay. Well, that couldn't be further from the truth. Apart from the fact that I'm a guy anyway. Big mouth? Hardly.


take free enneagram test

That's probably more like it.

* * * * *

Wanting and waiting. Wait. Wait. Wait. Why is it always about the waiting? Or maybe it's just about the weighting. Maybe I'm not putting enough weight into it?

* * * * *

And here's a snapshot of me if I were a South Park character:

Which was created using the South Park Studio. Go. Make your friends South Park characters and then offend them mortally by sending the resulting image to their inbox. It's fun. Trust me on that.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!