stay hard, stay hungry
Dying Of Nothing At All.
(2002-09-25 - 12:19 p.m.)


So I took a personality disorder test, courtesy of Damodred. And I was going to put it in here for everyone to see, but it seemed like way too much work to get it to look nice. And hey, I'm lazy.

So it said that I was very Avoidant, pretty much Borderline and not a little Obsessive Compulsive. Tell me something I don't know.

* * * * *

I had one of those scary moments yesterday when someone I know seemed to see me. I mean, really see me.

As I was reading what they had written, my heart skipped and made me catch my breath. How did they know? How did they see? How?

Wanting. Waiting.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!