stay hard, stay hungry
Smiley Smiles, Tinged With Melancholy
(06.11.2002 - 9:30 p.m.)


I think that I'm slowly learning to connect with people; to realise that having them help you out, listen to you and appreciate your dilemmmas, isn't indicative of weakness on my part.

Friendship is wonderful.

You guys are wonderful.

* * * * *

Anyone ever heard "Hot Chocolate" by Shonen Knife?

You all should. It makes me smile.

* * * * *

At the same time, however, I feel all noisy in the head. Annoyed about petty things. Things that shouldn't bother me, but do.

* * * * *

Currently spinning: An album I intend to send to Siddel

* * * * *

P.S. Are all you Americans mad? Now the Republicans have control of both houses! You fools! You maniacs! We're all doomed! Doomed I tell you!

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!