stay hard, stay hungry
Que?
(10.01.2003 - 2:22 p.m.)


Everyone's disappearing. I never hear from you guys anymore. Some of you are running off and getting married. Some of you are starting anew in new lands and jobs. Others have simply vanished into thin air, like an episode of Taken.

I know that all things have to change eventually. I just miss you guys. Sign my guestbook would ya'? Let me know if you're still around.

* * * * *

I only slept very fitfully last night. I kept waking up in cold sweats, eyes watering, nose completely blocked. Damn bacteria, and all their kind! Who the hell invented the common cold anyhoot?

Can someone be "very fantastic", or are they just "fantastic"?

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!