stay hard, stay hungry
Signs
(15.01.2003 - 7:39 p.m.)


I've written before about how easy it is to use fate as an excuse for not taking action about something, and I'm convinced that it is still the case. But just of late I've also been given reason to think that it might be a genuine force for the good.

Sometimes, out of the blue, circumstances come together in a way you never would've dreamed of, and wonderful things happen.

Apparently this year is set to open my eyes and change my perceptions for the better. So far, the signs are good.

* * * * *

Currently spinning: Iommi, Tony Iommi and guests.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!