stay hard, stay hungry
Harvest Moon
(21.02.2003 - 4:40 p.m.)


I'll always be a dreamin' man
I don't have to understand
I know it's alright

I'm a dreamin' man
Yes that's my problem
I can't tell when I'm
Not being real
In the meadow dusk
I park my Aerostar
With a loaded gun
And sweet dreams of you

I'll always be a dreamin' man
I don't have to understand
I know it's alright

It was good to see your name in red again. We tend not to know how much something has become a part of ourselves until it is taken away.

And Liz, whilst it's biologically impossible for me to know how you physically feel at the moment, there isn't a day that goes by where I don't read your diary and empathise. I know what it's like to be lost. The trick is to never give up looking for the way.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!