stay hard, stay hungry
Help! I Need Somebody!
(12.03.2003 - 4:50 p.m.)


i'm driving a stolen car
down on eldridge avenue
each night i want to get caught
but i never do

i'm driving a stolen car
on a pitch black night
and i'm telling myself
i'm gonna' be alright

but i ride by night
and i travel in fear
that in this darkness
i'll disappear

oOo oOo oOo

I could really do with some help tracking down the following MP3s. If any of you guys out there have an idea where I could find good quality copies of the following songs, I'd be most grateful if you could e-mail me.

  • Candy Flip - Strawberry Fields Forever
  • Maria McKee - Show Me Heaven
  • REM - Shiny Happy People
  • Tasmin Archer - Sleeping Satellite

I'm on an early 90's bender, and require these for the sake of my mental health. I usually use Limewire for my musical needs, but have had difficulty finding good quality versions of the above.

Acts of a sexual nature offered for any help given.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!