stay hard, stay hungry
Just Like Jesse James
(07.04.2003 - 11:38 a.m.)


A weekend of warmth and learning. A weekend of giving way and maneuvering. A weekend of working and relaxing. A weekend of change. But, all in all, a weekend of wonder.

And, apparently, I'm amazing in bed. I take a "wonderfully long time."

Who'd o' thunk it?

oOo oOo oOo

And can anyone tell me whatever happened to Cher? I was listening to her Greatest Hits CD a couple of days ago, and her most recent singles have been absolutely rotten when compared to her earlier work. I really can't fathom why Believe was hit here in the UK. It's appalling.

No accounting for taste in a country where someone like Scooter can get a No.1 single I suppose.

oOo oOo oOo

Does anyone else think that we are in danger of motivating the Arab states to rise up in Jihad against the West?

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!