stay hard, stay hungry
What Do Aliens Eat?
(10.04.2003 - 7:23 p.m.)


I think that I forgot how to think. These days all I seem to do is sit and play Unreal II: The Awakening, Unreal Tournament 2003, Giants and Max Payne.

Every so often I think, "I should really go and check in at Diaryland, because people are bound to have updated, and so should I." The problem being, once I get here, my mind goes completely blank.

There was a time when I would have all kinds of crazy thoughts, write them in here, and then you guys would post your witty replies. Now this place is like a barren tundra.

I always figured that I should think less; stop with all the brain crunching. But I didn't mean like this.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!