stay hard, stay hungry
A Swinging Town Called...
(27.05.2003 - 11:23 a.m.)


So, I'm going to see Eminem at the end of June. Then it's off to see some Shakespeare courtesy of the Royal Shakespeare Company. Then shortly after that I'm heading to Birmingham to see Tony Bennett. Then in August I'm off to V2003 to see the likes of Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Coldplay and David Gray.

That's a hoopy schedule of events.

All I need now is to get tickets to see this years rock festival at Donnington, tickets to the BBC Proms, book a night on the Teletubbies tour and find some jazz festival or other, and my surreal tour through musical styles will be complete.

The only problem is that somehow I have to find the funds to pay for all of this.

Wsh me luck.

oOo oOo oOo

On another note, I've got this warm and fuzzy feeling inside.

It's good to have infatuation.

oOo oOo oOo

Picture page updated!
Take my new survey!

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!