stay hard, stay hungry
Won't You Tell Me Your Name?
(03.06.2003 - 2:51 p.m.)


It's good to know that there is a contingent of folks out there that do bother to take a look at the links in the diaries that they read. But at the same time, being the sucker for attention that I am, you see those things down there? Those colourful images underneath this entry? Well, those are what I call "buttons", and you can click on those, too.

Go on. You know you want to. I can feel your mouse-finger twitching. The beads of sweat are breaking out on your forehead as you resist the urge. But it's too powerful. Give in! Submit!

SEND ME SOMETHING!

oOo oOo oOo

In other news, I spoke to Molly for a fair old while last night. It was great to finally catch her on AIM. Blessed be the inventors of instant messaging.

I also spoke to Nicole for the first time in quite a while. I've missed you! Hope you're hanging in there.

And the spate of summer albums that I absolutely must purchase has finally begun. This week the new Stereophonics album is out, as is the new Eels LP. Then on Monday next week, we have the new offering from the mighty Metallica which, based on the new single, I am looking forward to immensely.

Oh yes. Immensely.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!