stay hard, stay hungry
Chance Encounter
(02.07.2003 - 12:35 a.m.)


I met you for the first time in my dreams last night. I followed the line of your hair to the smile that carried me home. And there I found the warmest sun. I would happily lose my wings in the face of it. Falling to earth would only bring me to life.

oOo oOo oOo

It seemed like a day not to get out of bed. But as you might be able to tell, I decided against. Or rather my conscience did. I think it's a good thing that it is stronger than my will. If the affairs of the world were left up to my will, I think we would all be a lot worse off.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!