stay hard, stay hungry
Tentative Entry
(04.01.2004 - 4:58 p.m.)


It's been an incredibly long time. Far too long for my liking. Such a lot has happened over the past three or four months that I'm not sure I could begin to explain it all to you.

I apologise if you've been trying to get in touch and I haven't replied. I haven't had internet access for a long time now. I only got back online yesterday and immediately came here and posted an entry.

Like I said, I missed you guys.

You can e-mail me by clicking on the links in my diary. I think they are working now, so please, please get back in touch. I don't have up to date e-mail addresses for some of you, so drop me a line. I want to hear all about what you've been up to and where you're heading.

Many thanks for the kind words in my guestbook, too. I wasn't sure if anyone would remember, or care to say hello.

It's good to be back.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!