stay hard, stay hungry
Laundry
(06.01.2004 - 10:14 p.m.)


It's funny how I always thought it was hard to adjust to new and unfamiliar situations. But just recently I seem to have been taking them in my stride. I've been living out of a single bag for the past four months, give or take a day or two, and it's funny how simple it is for your world to decrease in size and become just that; a solitary bag of non-descript items.

It's simple. However, over time, it can grow old, stale. As I have found out.

And now I am able to grow that world again. To unpack the bag and spread everything around on the floor, letting it fall where it may.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day: Swizzels-Matlow Confectionary

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!