stay hard, stay hungry
It Should Be
(08.01.2004 - 7:33 p.m.)


I suppose it may not seem a big deal to some, but I finally did it. I moved 200 miles away from the place that I used to call home, found myself a job that I seem to be enjoying, and generally picked up a few pieces of life that I thought had passed me by.

That isn't to say that life is without it's worries, of course life always has those, but it seems that I'm managing to think of them as challenges, rather than impossibilities.

And that's important, right? Right?

As often seems to be the way, parts of me have fallen away. But there have been new additions, too. On the whole, I don't think I can complain.

Paradise was made for you and me.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!