stay hard, stay hungry
Are You Menstruating Right Now?
(04.02.2004 - 8:32 p.m.)


You remember that bit in Ghostbusters where Egon asks Louis if he can take a sample of brain tissue?

You think he ever got around to doing that?

oOo oOo oOo

Yeah. I guess I am a hopeless romantic. It's true. And people either find me really soppy and gushy and not at all manly, or they tend to think think I'm really nice.

I think I've ranted about the word "nice" enough for one lifetime. Let's just say that if you say it anywhere near me, and are directly referring to myself, you'd better not value your limbs.

See. I'm horrible really.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!