stay hard, stay hungry
Daytime Television
(12.02.2004 - 1:51 p.m.)


Not a particularly good evening. Spent a lot of time staring at the walls. Most of the time in fact. Until about 2:30am.

It's not the most productive thing I've ever done. But I came to new levels of understanding about my inner self.

Or something. Mostly I was just bored. And thinking about someone else.

oOo oOo oOo

I did find the time to go and see School Of Rock, though. Which was quite fun. I think anyone's liking of the film is predicated on two things: 1) That you don't hate Jack Black 2) That somewhere inside you, even if it's just a tiny little bit, you have a passion for old-school heavy metal.

I score points on both counts, so I thought the movie was okay. Better than I was expecting, anyway. My personal vote for favourite movie of 2004 so far (tm) goes to Lost In Translation, which is first class from start to finish. See it.

oOo oOo oOo

Currently spinning: Moments Forever Faded, Funeral For A Friend

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!