stay hard, stay hungry
Eternal Darkness Of The Clouded Mind
(08.05.2004 - 8:10 a.m.)


I feel like I would like to write for hours in here. I would like to write for hours anywhere, really. It's the experience of cobbling words together, and having them fall out onto the page and become something else entirely. It's also feeling that you're communicating; that something inside your head has reached another.

Maybe they even understand it.

oOo oOo oOo

I think it's a valuable lesson to learn that you will never please everyone. That some people will never see you as you would like to be seen. That, however irrational it appears in your eyes, some people simply don't like you.

oOo oOo oOo

I love you.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!