stay hard, stay hungry
Win Or Lose, Sink Or Swim.
(25.05.2003 - 12:47 a.m.)


I went to an Aquarium today. They had sharks and rays and turtles and otters and dogfish and pirhanas and electric eels and blue frogs and crabs and crustaceans.

I felt like I was twelve years old for most of the day, staring in wonderment at the water and the bubbles and the animals. It was great.

Then I went shopping at the so-called 'outlet village'. It was well nifty. I bought three shirts, a rainproof jacket that actually looks cool (as opposed to my old green and purple one that doesn't) AND a most excellent denim jacket.

"How much did you pay?" I can't hear you asking.

Only �29 for the whole lot! �29!!!! That's like, $55!!! For all that! I am so going back there. It's definitely been a day for bargains.

And fish.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!