stay hard, stay hungry
Up There, In The Air
(12.01.2005 - 9:03 p.m.)


The rumours aren't true. Don't believe a single one.

You see, I am alive after all.

My boss is on holiday for three weeks, so I have had a go at playing boss. However, not being one to take responsibility lightly, I've been working all the hours that I am awake. So apologies for my absenteeism.

I have this kind of Aragorn fantasy, whereby I somehow know in the back of my mind that I am King Of The World, I just don't want to accept the awesome responsibility that comes with the job - any ability I have to do the job marred by fear and history.

But that's all it is. A fantasy.

If nothing else, at least I can say that I have tried to maintain dignity, integrity and professionalism.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning: Carbon Glacier, Laura Veirs
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!