stay hard, stay hungry
That You're Insane
(19.04.2005 - 8:48 p.m.)


If you currently have my work e-mail, I would advise not sending anything there after Friday. In case you don't know, I'm starting a new job on Monday, so if you send e-mail to my current work addy, people whom you would never wish to read your thoughts will be doing so. Just a hint.

Hey Sidday! No new e-mail address yet, but you'll be the first to know once I do have one. Nice to know that you think of me when drunk! I think of you when inebriated and sober. Loads of love in the meantime.

Hey Molzo! Nice school! And many thanks for the card. I feel like I'm getting to know odds and sods about Ohio. But remember, you're always too kewl for skewl!

Issa! Too cool to have you back. I hope you can stick around. I'll let you have my new addy as soon as I know it. Look after yourself and the kids, lots and lots of love, and I hope to hear from you very soon.

And to all who have stopped by - either for the first time, or from a prolonged absence - it's so very good to have you here. Welcome.

Things are afoot. Keep your fingers crossed. And, if you're so inclined, say a prayer or two for me.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning: Queens Of The Stoneage, Lullabies To Paralyze
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!