stay hard, stay hungry
Floofy Meringues.
(2002-07-19 - 10:25 p.m.)


I'll be driving the limousine for a wedding tomorrow. Yay for weddings! Makes a change from driving for a funeral. Instead of having to be solemn and deeply respectful and watching every syllable that comes out of my mouth, I can think of floofy things and bright pastel colours and meringues! Not that I'm not deeply respectful of marriage, but I can be outwardly cheery! Nice change.

~ Hypnotic suggestion for the day: Go out and buy the new Flaming Lips album because it's fantastic and you'll really like it. ~

* * * * *

"What is this?? / Are you some kind of hypnotist?? / Waving your powers around / The sun ecplipsed behind the cloud."

~ The Flaming Lips, "Are you a Hypnotist?"

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!