stay hard, stay hungry
Brain numb... vital signs failing...
(2002-07-22 - 6:15 p.m.)


More decisions to make! Why are there always decisions? Having decided that I was quitting the funeral trade, my boss has now offered me another job! I still think that I'm going to turn him down... but he tried lots of emotional blackmail and everything. So 10/10 for effort.

I don't get it though. I've been open and honest with this guy about everything that I have been thinking with regards to the job, so why do I feel shitty for quitting on him? Why do I feel like I'm doing the dirty?

I need a job that gives me some fulfilment right?

ARGH! ARGH! And more ARGH!

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!