stay hard, stay hungry
Band From Mars
(10.11.2002 - 4:31 p.m.)


The new Nickel Creek album is mine! All mine! Mine I tell you! Buah ha ha ha ha! Ha ha ha ha ha! HA HA HA HA HA HA!

As is Ash's "Intergalactic Sonic 7's" compilation with "Cosmic Debris" bonus disc. What can I say? One of the greatest of contemporary guitar bands, with the catchiest damn singles you ever heard.

Life sure would be fucking dull without music, huh?

* * * * *

So, really, I want to know. What are the things that you would like to do before you become too decrepit to do them? See previous entry for details. But no one has got back to me on them. It wasn't rhetorical people! I'm genuinely interested!

* * * * *

Currently spinning: "Intergalactic Sonic 7's", Ash.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!