stay hard, stay hungry
None Shall Pass
(30.11.2002 - 7:41 p.m.)


Where do you go when you're lonely?
Where do you go when you're blue?
Where do you go when you're lonely?
I'll follow you.

When the stars go blue.

Hope you're good.

* * * * *

Apparently, for about the 26th time this year, my major career breakthrough is just around the corner. Evidence, if ever there were any, that horoscopes are bull. Well, Russell Grant's predictions certainly are anyway.

Fuck you, Russell.

* * * * *

And, apparently, by 2005, there will be approximately a gajillion-billion more single people in the world than there are at the moment.

What's up with that folks? I know in this age of empowerment that none of us "needs" the other. That women and men are finally breaking free from all those shackles. But since when was it about "need"? Don't any of you just "want" to be with someone?

Holy Mother of God, lets just all get over ourselves and find someone to love.

* * * * *

I love downloading MP3s. I appreciate the illegality of it all, but I find myself walking around high street music stores these days and thinking, "Why am I about to buy this, when I can download it absolutely free?"

God bless you music pirates, every one.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!