stay hard, stay hungry
Where Everybody Knows Your Name
(02.12.2002 - 3:34 p.m.)


Diane:
My family used to call me Muffin, because I was sweet, warm and toasty.

Carla:
My family used to call me Muffin, because one day my brothers put yeast in my ears and tried to bake my face!

So, come on! Hands up who misses Cheers! They're showing re-runs every day on Channel 4 over here in Blighty, and I gotta' say, it's the first time in a while that I have been outwardly laughing my ass off.

And, whilst I think about it, does anyone know where I can get an MP3 of the theme tune to Cheers? Because I would dearly love one, but haven't been able to track it down.

Oh, and has anyone got, or know where to get hold of, an MP3 of the theme to The Littlest Hobo? Because I would kill for that, too. Or just give you oral sex, whenver you asked, for the rest of your life.

That's not a bad deal, folks. I mean, you wouldn't even have to look at my face.

* * * * *

I went into town to run some errands, and ended up buying the soundtrack to The Two Towers. I'm very bad with money. But it is truly wonderful. And Gollum's Song just breaks my heart.

Can't wait to see the movie.

* * * * *

Coach:
This is a romantic bar. As many people fall in love here as get sick!

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!