stay hard, stay hungry
To Friends
(31.12.2002 - 9:14 p.m.)


It's that time of year when people look back; when people think about all that has gone before; when people write lengthy "Review Of The Year" diary entries.

Suffice it to say, this is the year that I made lots of wonderful, caring friends here. This is the year that a spark was lit in my mind: maybe, just maybe, I am worth something.

I owe a lot of e-mail. I've quite unexpectedly had some social life over the past couple of days. I'll write to you all. I promise.

Perhaps 2003 will be your year? The year when your dream comes true? And perhaps not. Just don't take it for granted.

Much love, and an extraordinary new year.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!