stay hard, stay hungry
Curtains Close (Final Skit)
(24.06.2003 - 11:48 p.m.)


Over the next little while I am going to have to give some serious thought to not updating this diary anymore. I won't go into further explanation, suffice it to say I have to think about it.

Until I make up my mind I will continue to write entries. And as soon as I know, so will you. Because it affects commitments that I have made to some of you out there. So I promise, I shall do you all the courtesy.

If I do decide to stop writing here, I promise I will keep reading you all and communicating. I don't want to be a stranger.

Hope you are all well.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day: No Link Today

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!