stay hard, stay hungry
Burning Ring Of Fire
(17.07.2003 - 11:11 a.m.)


Soooo tired. Around 5 yesterday evening, it desperately tried to rain. It largely failed. This meant that the weather became even more humid than it had already been. At around 9 I'm sitting watching ER in my underwear, sweat beads forming on my skin as the temperature remains around 30 degrees.

Then it happens.

Window-shaking, bone-rattling, ear-bleeding, looks-like-hell-and-damnation-from-the-movies thunderstorm. This continues for approximately two hours. If I had fillings, they would've fallen out.

Finally fall asleep around 3am. Wake up around 4am when hell and damnation returns. Get back to sleep. Wake up just after 5am when hell and damnation comes back for another pop.

But I saw off hell and damnation. Yeah. I'm a regular messiah. A messiah who needs some breakfast.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day: Storm Chaser

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!