stay hard, stay hungry
You Ain't Got No Alibi
(14.02.2004 - 10:01 a.m.)


For those that are interested, I've updated my music page with all the new albums that have entered into my keeping since I took my sojourn from Diaryland. Soundtrack and Singles update to follow.

oOo oOo oOo

Valentine's Day again, huh? Here's some things that you definitely shouldn't write in your cards:

Love may be beautiful
love may be bliss
But I only slept with you
because I was pissed

I love your smile
your face, and your eyes
Damn, I'm good at telling lies!

I see your face when I am dreaming
That's why I always wake up screaming

My love, you take my breath away
What have you stepped in
to smell this way?

What inspired this amorous rhyme?
Two parts vodka, one part lime

Yeah, don't write any of those. Not unless you're horrible.

What will I be doing this Valentine's Day? Tidying the house, doing some washing and probably watching DVDs in the dark until 2am.

Hey, it's what I do.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!