stay hard, stay hungry
My Faves
(30.06.2003 - 7:46 p.m.)


My Favourite Diaries

allinonegirl - Like Drops of Jupiter
anne-hardy - The Thunder Road of Diaries
arifoxhawk - Buffy + Angel + Homestarrunner + Music = Amazing
athenex - Den mest vakkere personen komme ut av Norway
austinliz - A new beginning for my hair metal friend
bebelua - Linguistically beautiful, aesthetically wondrous
bipolargirl - A fellow Secret Santa with exquisite musical taste
brokenclock - Sky like a broken clock
brucegirl - Springsteen fan extroadinaire
buffyslays - Why yes, she does
celetra - "Jason said "Snot-rocket" in his sleep!"
chubbychic - The land of twinkies, those phallic objects of goodness
coyotesabre - Sharp and Coyote like
damodred - "For the sake of my sanity, stop torturing me!"
ddrboy - Getting them urges
dearcynthia - I was touched by your diary. Yours sincerely, me
demiseofself - Memories and iBooks
doriansglass - Twice repelled. I hope she returns
drevil22 - Somewhere, somehow, the cloning machine invented a female me
elateddream - Like a voice in the wilderness
elegantfreak - Not like all of the others
elliemulder - Thank you for letting me in
emperorincxt - "Princess Mononoke is f**ing amazing!"
fellbehind - I'll help you catch up!
forestdream - Waking up from the best dream you ever had
fulfilled - Apparently, content
gabriela83 - "I�ve been busy, busy like a bee."
gnometits - Effing hell. Effing great
halcyonwind - A breeze from the 60�s?
harlemrain - One light burning
heidiann - Doing the things a Heidi can
indigoangel9 - Angelic
joliecerveau - Working towards that natural �part�
katy-bug - Hello, dollface
laylagoddess - I await the arrival of her Fuzzy Legions of Doom for me to command
lizgallo - My l�il Texan philosopher
maralisa - Damn, Sam (I love a woman that rains)
mayaserana - My friendly neighbourhood Salopian
michellechau - Fellow music fanatic and very best friend
molzo - Divine Creator of The Spark
motherlode - Tienda del sexo! I think
ms-trudy - Killer bananas from outer-space
mspsyched1 - She said I could have her ear and shoulder
mymichele - Yes! 80�s hair-metal is still cool!
nekoonna - "I'm a consumer whore!"
outer-jessie - Where do these thoughts come from?
overlyemo - Exatly what it says on the tin
ozwald - The office hottie
papersnow - The artist formerly known as Cista
penmaster - Kiss the frog
poked2x - Fancy making it 3?
saiyanstar - Sparkling in the twilight
sam - Not doing things in style
sarika - Ex-Wellingtonian!
scanzilla - If you can�t beat �em, join the other 237 people
sera1231 - She�s a Secret Santa!
siddel - I love her soul and she loves the word �gooey�. Soleil
silleehed - New diary to read!
silverado - I thought diamonds were a girl's best friend. Apparently it's Maseratis
sleepyzoe - View from a sleepyhead
soleclaw - "When I tried to turn it on again, the little green light flickered and buzzed like Tinkerbell when she was dying because nobody would clap for her."
spark-collab - Where the Sparklers � can collaborate
steveward - The Disseminatrix is all around us. It's there when you sleep
testify - Apparent new co-author of "The Little Book Of Novelty Deaths"
thebutterfly - Mia, who somehow fell off my favourites list, but has climbed back on
theinsaneone - They are one. And insane
thespark - Diaryland community, full of bright sparks
thisdarkgirl - Canuck with fascinating lips
tuluum - Divine Creator of E*WAX
want-no-more - Some advice for you, little buddy
zara75 - don't think she's really 75

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day: Iommi

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!