stay hard, stay hungry
Shark!
(10.06.2003 - 4:02 p.m.)


Mugshots

Name: Molly
Diary: Molzo
Molly says: "Look at my rack! I'm so hott!"
Regz says: Molly is known amongst the inner-sanctum as The Divine Creator of The Spark. You should go here and find out why.

Would you like to see your Mugshot here? Then click here to find out how.

oOo oOo oOo

I've been updating this diary more times in one day than Bill Clinton has had interns give him "cigar jobs."

Hence, please feel free to click back through the entries that have been submitted at various times over the past two or three days.

Also, I've just noticed that this is my 302nd entry! I've passed the 300 mark in style! Go me!

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning:
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day:

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!