stay hard, stay hungry
Long Time Coming
(16.07.2005 - 4:31 p.m.)


My music page is seriously out of date these days, as I rarely have time to keep it up to date. However, new musical purchases today include:

  • The Delays, Faded Seaside Glamour
  • Sufjan Stevens, Illinois
  • Dream Theater, Octavarium

Considering how little I've written here over the past few months, I wrote quite a bit yesterday. It's the first time I've written like that for quite some time.

And I've been thinking about you recently. You deserve more from me. I survive because of you.

And I've been thinking about you recently. I should write to you more.

And I've been thinking about you recently. You constantly inspire.

______________________________________________________
Currently Spinning: Satellites Lost, The Delays
Link-O-Rama Link Of The Day: Make Poverty History

Light The Spark! Submit Your Link! Submit Your Photo!
Submit Your Review! Submit Your Haiku! Submit The Words!